Skip to content

NEWS: “The Twelve Strays of Christmas” will be published in the next issue of Glitterwolf Magazine (U.K.)

Just received the news that another essay from my collection, “A Man without a Camera,” will be published.  This is the piece that I read at Queer Confessions in August.  Nice timing!  I am attaching a image of the current Glitterwolf – a great literary journal.  I will let everyone know when my piece comes out.

10553325_653555668045993_4716340397073532039_n

Leave a Reply

